Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Newthorpe Baptist Church hosts a good number of regular and one off events seeking to provide a warm welcome to all. Please click on an event for more details or feel free to contact us for further details.

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 3rd December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Morning Service
18:00United Service at Newthorpe
Monday 10th December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 14th December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
10:00Celebration of Carols
Refreshments available. Please come and see the displays of well known Christmas Carols.
Saturday 15th December 201810:00Celebration of Carols
Refreshments available. Please come and see the displays of well known Christmas Carols.
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Morning Service
14:00Celebration of Carols
Refreshments available. Please come and see the displays of well known Christmas Carols. We will be singing them at our 6pm Service.
18:00Evening Service
Monday 17th December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 21st December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Morning Service
Monday 24th December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
20:00Christmas Carol Service
Tuesday 25th December 201810:30Christmas Day Worship
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
09:15Prayer Meeting
<< November 2018