Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Newthorpe Baptist Church hosts a good number of regular and one off events seeking to provide a warm welcome to all. Please click on an event for more details or feel free to contact us for further details.

<< July 2018

August 2018

Friday 3rd August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 6th August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 10th August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 11th August 2018 Afternoon Tea @ The Ritz
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning Service
18:00United Service: Beauvale Methodists at Newthorpe
Monday 13th August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 17th August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 20th August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 24th August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 27th August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 31st August 201809:15Prayer Meeting
<< July 2018