Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Newthorpe Baptist Church
August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 6th August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 10th August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 11th August 2018 Afternoon Tea @ The Ritz
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00United Service: Beauvale Methodists at Newthorpe
Monday 13th August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 17th August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 20th August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 24th August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 27th August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 31st August 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting