Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Newthorpe Baptist Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th September 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00United Service at Our Lady of Good Counsel
Monday 10th September 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 14th September 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 15th September 2018 19:30Christian Aid Quiz
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 17th September 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 21st September 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 24th September 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 28th September 2018 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service