Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Newthorpe Baptist Church hosts a good number of regular and one off events seeking to provide a warm welcome to all. Please click on an event for more details or feel free to contact us for further details.

<< April

May

Friday 3rd May 201909:15Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Club
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 6th May 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 8th May 201919:30Wednesday Club
Brenda Abbott - Grandma's Pantry
Friday 10th May 201909:15Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Club
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 13th May 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 17th May 201909:15Prayer Meeting
19:00Youth Club
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 20th May 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Thursday 23rd May 2019 'Wildfire' Concert
Friday 24th May 2019 'Wildfire' Concert
09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Friday 31st May 201919:00Youth Club
<< April