Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Newthorpe Baptist Church hosts a good number of regular and one off events seeking to provide a warm welcome to all. Please click on an event for more details or feel free to contact us for further details.

<< July

August

Friday 2nd August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 3rd August 201910:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 5th August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 6th August 201919:30Deacons Meeting
At NBC
Friday 9th August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Morning Service
18:00United Evening Service at NBC
Monday 12th August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 14th August 201919:30Church Meeting
Friday 16th August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 19th August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 23rd August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 24th August 201911:00'Open House' at David & Lynne's
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 26th August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 30th August 201909:15Prayer Meeting
<< July