Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Newthorpe Baptist Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Friday 3rd January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 4th January 2020 10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 6th January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 10th January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00United Service (Catholic Church)
Monday 13th January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 17th January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 20th January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 19:30Church Meeting
Friday 24th January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 27th January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 31st January 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting