Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Newthorpe Baptist Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 2nd March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 6th March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 7th March 2020 10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00United Service (Newthorpe)
Monday 9th March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 13th March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 16th March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 20th March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 23rd March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 27th March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 30th March 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting