Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Newthorpe Baptist Church
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 2nd May 2020 10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 4th May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 8th May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00United Service (Greasley)
Monday 11th May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 18th May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 22nd May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 25th May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 29th May 2020 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service