Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Newthorpe Baptist Church
August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 5th August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 6th August 2019 19:30Deacons MeetingAt NBC
Friday 9th August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00United Evening Service at NBC
Monday 12th August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 14th August 2019 19:30Church Meeting
Friday 16th August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 19th August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 23rd August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 24th August 2019 11:00'Open House' at David & Lynne's
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 26th August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 30th August 2019 09:15Prayer Meeting