Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Newthorpe Baptist Church hosts a good number of regular and one off events seeking to provide a warm welcome to all. Please click on an event for more details or feel free to contact us for further details.

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 2019 Newthorpe Baptist Church 'Gift Day'
Church Groups and attenders at our 2 services are invited to bring a financial gift to help the work of the Church.
10:30Toy and Carol Service
Attenders are invited to bring a 'new toy' which will be distributed by the Salvation Army to help children experience the joy of receiving a gift this Christmas time.
18:00Evening Service
Monday 2nd December 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 6th December 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Saturday 7th December 201910:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 8th December 201910:30Morning Service
18:00United Service (At Newthorpe)
Monday 9th December 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 13th December 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 15th December 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 16th December 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Friday 20th December 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 23rd December 201909:15Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 24th December 201920:00Carol Service
Please do join us as we hold our annual and much loved Christmas Carol Service. All welcome!
Wednesday 25th December 201910:30Christmas Day Service
Join us for a short service to celebrate Christmas Day. Please bring a present to open!
Sunday 29th December 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November